

# DIRECTORS & ALTERNATES TO BE ELECTED BY THE MEMBERSHIP AT THE ANNUAL MEETING ON MAY 15

### <u>MEMBER</u>

### **NEW TERM EXPIRES**

# <u>CATEGORY A: A1 & A2</u> OWNERS OF NON-RESIDENTIAL, MIXED USE OR RESIDENTIAL REAL PROPERTY

Yehuda Gordon, Extell Development	2027
Maura Hayes, The Walt Disney Company	2027
Steve Rossi, Milstein Properties	2027
Marcel Thoma*, Mandarin Oriental, New York (Alternate: Daniel Bettinardi)	2026
Dan Truchan, Related Companies ( <i>Alternate: Tom Flaherty*</i> )	2027
James Zaratin*, 15 Central Park West ( <i>Alternate: Anthony Fallon</i> *)	2027

## <u>CATEGORY B</u> TENANTS PURSUANT TO A LEASE OF COMMERCIAL SPACE

Claudia Martinez Azzara, Color Me Mine	2027
Christophe Coffinet*, Le Botaniste (Alternate: Alizee Wyckmans*)	2027
Leo Mavrovitis, The Emporium, Ltd.	2027
Alan Nossen, TD Bank ( <i>Alternate: George Lermontov*</i> )	2027
Sebastien Silvestri, The Dinex Group/Daniel Boulud Restaurants (Alternate: Dan Boyce)	2027

## CATEGORY F OWNERS OF REAL PROPERTY EXEMPT BY LAW FROM REAL PROPERTY TAXATION

Hank Foley, New York Institute of Technology (Alternate: Patrick Minson)	2027
Marco Valera, Fordham University <i>(Alternate: Robert Dineen*)</i>	2025

- All Nominations approved by the Nominations Committee



# **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

ORGANIZED BY CATEGORIES OF MEMBERSHIP

### MEMBER

## TERM EXPIRES

David Cvijic, Millennium Partners Suzanne Davis, Residential Property Owner	2026 2026
Abigail Black Elbaum, Ogden CAP Properties, LLC (Alternate: Lester Schwalb)	2025
Scott Fishbone, AvalonBay Communities	2025
Yehuda Gordon, Extell Development	2024
Maura Hayes, The Walt Disney Company	2024
Gary Jacob, Glenwood Management	2025
Alan Locker, Bonafide Estates, Inc.	2025
Suzie Mills, Trump International Hotel & Tower (Alternate: Gabi Soanca)	2026
Wendy Mosler, Global Holdings Management Group	2026
Steve Rossi, Milstein Properties	2024
Marcel Thoma*, Mandarin Oriental, New York ( <i>Alternate: Daniel Bettinardi</i> )	2026
Dan Truchan, Related Companies (Alternate: Tom Flaherty*)	2024
James Zaratin*, 15 Central Park West (Alternate: Anthony Fallon*)	2027
CATEGORY B no loss than two (2) TEMANTS DUDSUANT TO A LEASE OF COMMEDIAL SPACE	

### CATEGORY B, no less than two (2) TENANTS PURSUANT TO A LEASE OF COMMERCIAL SPACE

Claudia Martinez Azzara, Color Me Mine	2024
Christophe Coffinet*, Le Botaniste (Alternate: Alizee Wyckmans*)	2027
Rachel Duncan, Deutsche Bank	2025
Bobbie Lloyd, Magnolia Bakery <i>(non-voting member)</i>	
Leo Mavrovitis, The Emporium, Ltd.	2024
Alan Nossen, TD Bank (Alternate: George Lermontov*)	2024
Sebastien Silvestri, The Dinex Group/Daniel Boulud Restaurants (Alternate: Dan Boyce)	2024

CATEGORY C, no less than one (1) TENANTS WHO ARE OCCUPANTS PURSUANT TO A LEASE OF A DWELLING UNIT

itial Tenant
--------------

### CATEGORY D EX-OFFICIO

 Hon. Eric Adams, Mayor of the City of New York; represented by: Kevin Kim, Commissioner, New York City Department of Small Business Services
Hon. Gale Brewer, New York City Council Member, District 6
Hon. Brad Lander, Comptroller of the City of New York
Hon. Mark Levine, Manhattan Borough President

**CATEGORY E** COMMUNITY BOARD REPRESENTATIVES (NON-VOTING MEMBERS)

Jessica Chait (represented by Pete Diaz), Community Board 4 Beverly Donohue (represented by Seema Reddy), Community Board 7

#### CATEGORY F, no less than three (3) OWNERS OF REAL PROPERTY EXEMPT BY LAW FROM REAL PROPERTY TAXATION

Hank Foley, New York Institute of Technology (Alternate: Patrick Minson)	2024
Kate Sheeran, Kaufman Music Center	2025
Marco Valera, Fordham University <i>(Alternate: Robert Dineen*)</i>	2025
Henry Timms, Lincoln Center for the Performing Arts, Inc. (Alternate: Eleni DeSiervo)	2025

2025