

# DIRECTORS & ALTERNATES TO BE ELECTED BY THE MEMBERSHIP AT THE ANNUAL MEETING ON APRIL 30

<u>MEMBER</u>	NEW TERM EXPIRE
CATEGORY A: A1 & A2 OWNERS OF NON-RESIDENTIAL, MIXED USE OR RESIDENTIAL REAL PROPERTY	
Kent Bullis*°, Milstein Properties	2027
Michael Cohen*, Colliers International	2028
Abigail Black Elbaum, Ogden CAP Properties, LLC Alternate: Lester Schwalb	2028
Scott Fishbone, AvalonBay Communities	2028
Tom Flaherty*°, Related Companies	2027
Gary Jacob, Glenwood Management	2028
Alan Locker, Bonafide Estates, Inc.	2028
CATEGORY B TENANTS PURSUANT TO A LEASE OF COMMERCIAL SPACE Rachel Duncan, Deutsche Bank	2028
CATEGORY C TENANTS WHO ARE OCCUPANTS PURSUANT TO A LEASE OF A DWELLING UNIT Gerry Creamer, Residential Tenant	2028
CATEGORY F OWNERS OF REAL PROPERTY EXEMPT BY LAW FROM REAL PROPERTY TAXATIO	N
Jerry Balentine**, New York Institute of Technology  Alternate: Patrick Minson	2027
Anthony Mazzocchi*, Kaufman Music Center  Alternate: Emily Grant	2028
Travis Proulx*, Fordham University  Alternate: Robert Dineen	2028
Mariko Silver*, Lincoln Center for the Performing Arts, Inc.  Alternate: Eleni DeSiervo	2028
– All Nominations approved by the Nominations Committee	

<sup>\*</sup>New Director or Alternate to be elected

<sup>°</sup> Filling the balance of a term





ORGANIZED BY CATEGORIES OF MEMBERSHIP

MEMBER TERM EXPIRES

#### CATEGORY A: A1 & A2, no less than seven (7) OWNERS OF NON-RESIDENTIAL, MIXED USE OR RESIDENTIAL REAL PROPERTY

Kent Bullis**, Milstein Properties	2027
Michael Cohen*, Colliers International	
David Cvijic, Millennium Partners	2026
Suzanne Davis, Residential Property Owner	2026
Abigail Black Elbaum, Ogden CAP Properties, LLC (Alternate: Lester Schwalb)	2025
Scott Fishbone, AvalonBay Communities	2025
Tom Flaherty*°, Related Companies	2027
Yehuda Gordon, Extell Development	2027
Gary Jacob, Glenwood Management	2025
Alan Locker, Bonafide Estates, Inc.	2025
Suzie Mills, Trump International Hotel & Tower (Alternate: Gabi Soanca)	2026
Wendy Mosler, Global Holdings Management Group	2026
Marcel Thoma, Mandarin Oriental, New York (Alternate: Daniel Bettinardi)	2026
James Zaratin, 15 Central Park West ( <i>Alternate: Anthony Fallon</i> )	2027
CATEGORY B, no less than two (2) TENANTS PURSUANT TO A LEASE OF COMMERCIAL SPACE	
Claudia Martinez Azzara, Color Me Mine	2027
Christophe Coffinet, Le Botaniste (Alternate: Alizee Wyckmans)	2027
Rachel Duncan, Deutsche Bank	2025
Leo Mavrovitis, The Emporium, Ltd.	2027
Alan Nossen, TD Bank (Alternate: George Lermontov)	2027
Sebastien Silvestri, The Dinex Group/Daniel Boulud Restaurants (Alternate: Dan Boyce)	2027
CATEGORY C, no less than one (1) TENANTS WHO ARE OCCUPANTS PURSUANT TO A LEASE OF A DWELLING UNIT	

## CATEGORY D EX-OFFICIO

Gerry Creamer, Residential Tenant

Hon. Mark Levine, Manhattan Borough President

Hon. Eric Adams, Mayor of the City of New York; represented by:
Dynishal Gross, Commissioner, New York City Department of Small Business Services
Hon. Gale Brewer, New York City Council Member, District 6
Hon. Brad Lander, Comptroller of the City of New York

## **CATEGORY E** COMMUNITY BOARD REPRESENTATIVES (NON-VOTING MEMBERS)

Jessica Chait (represented by Pete Diaz), Community Board 4 Beverly Donohue (represented by Seema Reddy), Community Board 7

## CATEGORY F, no less than three (3) OWNERS OF REAL PROPERTY EXEMPT BY LAW FROM REAL PROPERTY TAXATION

Jerry Balentine*°, New York Institute of Technology (Alternate: Patrick Minson)	2027
Anthony Mazzocchi*, Kaufman Music Center (Alternate: Emily Grant)	2025
Travis Proulx*, Fordham University (Alternate: Robert Dineen)	2025
Mariko Silver*, Lincoln Center for the Performing Arts, Inc. (Alternate: Eleni DeSiervo)	2025

<sup>\*</sup>New Director or Alternate to be elected

2025

<sup>°</sup> Filling the balance of a term