Lincoln Square BID

Retail Opportunities

Current Opportunities 

1889 Broadway
Winick Real Estate
Jeff Winick
(212) 792-2601
Jeff@winick.com

Patty Holmstrom
(212) 792-2612
patty@winick.com


30 West 63rd Street 
MB Real Estate
Gere Ricker
(212) 527–8650


30 Lincoln Plaza
MB Real Estate
Gere Ricker
(212) 527–8650


1980 Broadway
Ripco Realty
Gene Spiegelman
(212) 219-7045
Gspiegelman@ripcony.com

Ethan Berenzweig
eberenzweig@ripcony.com


2005 Broadway
Compass
Robin Abrams
(646)883-6675
robin.abrams@compass.com

Lisa Rosenthal
lisa.rosenthal@compass.com

 

2017 Broadway
Compass
Robin Abrams
(646)883-6675
robin.abrams@compass.com

Lisa Rosenthal
lisa.rosenthal@compass.com


2028 Broadway
Jason Pruger
(212) 372-2092

Harrison Abramovitz
(212) 372-2467

181 Amsterdam Avenue
Ogden CAP Properties
Lester Schwalb
(212) 468-0221
lschwalb@ogdencap.com


148 Columbus Avenue
CBRE
Andrew Goldberg
(212) 984-8155
Andrew.goldberg@cbre.com

Preston Cannon
(212) 984-6544
Preston.cannon@cbre.com


156 Columbus Avenue
CBRE
Andrew Goldberg
(212) 984-8155
Andrew.goldberg@cbre.com

Preston Cannon
(212) 984-6544
Preston.cannon@cbre.com

 

Last update: March 26, 2019